State historical-architectural, landscape and natural museum-preserve «Izborsk»

The structure of Izborsk Museum
Director — Dubrovskaya Natalia Petrovna
Deputy Director for registration and funds keeping work — the main keeper of the funds — Soldatenko Liudmila Aleksandrovna
Deputy Director for research — Kalchenko Natalia Konstantinovna
Deputy Director for financial and economic activities — chief accountant — Susidko Olga Evgenyevna
Deputy Director for special projects — Mayak Heliu Aleksandrovna
Deputy Director for economic provision and maintenance supply - Хотишев Виктор Николаевич
The Museum’s departments:
The Head of the museum funds keeping department — Shein Svetlana Anatolyevna
The Head of the museum funds registration department — Rumyantseva Tatiana Vladimirovna
The Head of the excursions department — Boronina Natalia Nikolayevna
The Head of the sector «The museum-estate of Setu people» — Bogachyova Malle Nikolayevna
The Head of the planning, economic activities and accounting department — Nikiforova Tatiana Ivanovna
The Head of the personnel department — Yakubchak Irina Evgenyevna
The Head of the economic provision and maintenance supply department — Ivanova Alla Vladimirovna
The Head of the Development Department — Zyzina Tatiana Vassilyevna
The Head of «The Museum of History of Pechory», the brunch of «Izborsk» Museum — Ermakova Marina Ivanovna

Результаты независимой оценки качества оказания услуг организациями социальной сферы